www.xpj98698.com.com www.xpj68688.com www.xpj69co.com www.xpj55033.com www.xpj38166.com www.xpj99711.com www.xpj02199.com www.xpj688688.com www.x.1314xpj.com www.xpj 68568.com www.xpj.299299.com www.xpj00082.com www.xpj011022.com www.xpj011033.com www.xpj02199.com www.xpj02199cc.com www.xpj10000.com www.xpj10123.com www.xpj11.com www.xpj1990.com www.xpj1xpj1.com www.xpj299299.com www.xpj299299.com www.xpj330000.com www.xpj3458.com www.xpj38166.com www.xpj388388.com www.xpj388388 com.com www.xpj401226.com www.xpj5005.com www.xpj51816.com www.xpj55033.com www.xpj55055.com www.xpj55055net.com www.xpj55126.com www.XPJ55188.com www.xpj588588.com www.xpj58115.com www.xpj330000.com www.xpj97688com.com www.xpj55669.com www.xpj58115.com www.xpj58168.com www.xpj588588.com www.xpj5xpj5.com www.xpj606903.com www.xpj62319.com www.xpj66199.com www.xpj66558.com www.xpj66599.com www.xpj66599.com www.xpj66835.com www.xpj68568.com www.xpj68688.com www.xpj688688.com www.xpj69co.com www.xpj788788.com www.xpj81891.com www.xpj949768.com www.xpj979468.com www.xpj988988.com www.xpj99711.com www.xpj99970.com
Welcomt to Zhejiang Wei Chi Light Industry Machinery Co., Ltd Official website!!
 
    Zhejiang Wei Chi Light Industry Machinery Co., Ltd. is located in Puxi Industrial Park, Putuo District, Zhoushan, which is 12km away from Zhoushan Putuo Mountain Airport. There are 4 flights to Beijing and Shanghai Hongqiao and Pudong International Airport every day, 120km from Ningbo Lishe Airport. , The transportation is very convenient.Founded in September 1999 with a registered capital of 10 million yuan, the company implemented ISO9001 total quality management system for the Zhoushan patent demonstration enterprises, scientific and technological enterprises, the company's four shareholders are the original state-owned enterprises - Zhoushan Diesel Engine Factory (Zhejiang After nearly 20 years of efforts, the development of the existing plant 20,000 square feet, more than 9,000 square meters standard factory buildings, with professional and technical level of nearly 100 employees, the company has a number of high- The annual output value reached 60 million yuan, users all over the......
    + More
    [2011-04-20] The filling process
    Filling process: Filling valve filling machine is the implementation of the main body parts, and its function is based on the filling process requirements, the fastest speed to communicate with or cut……
    [2011-04-26] The quality of the a
    The current domestic production of cans automatic filling machine quality than before has been greatly improved, and the import of the machine together and drive. Applicable to the hospital preparati……
    [2011-04-30] Filling technology o
    Canned and sealed for the overall design, canned system power is provided by the sealing system to ensure absolute synchronization and coordination between the two. The use of imported frequency conv……
    Copyright © 2002-2014 Zhejiang Wei Chi Light Industry Machinery Co., Ltd All Rights Reserved. 浙ICP备06015405号 浙公网安备 33090302000208号 Technical support:93Baidu.com

新葡萄京_www27111com18_澳门葡京线上娱乐
www.xpj98698.com.com www.xpj68688.com www.xpj69co.com www.xpj55033.com www.xpj38166.com www.xpj99711.com www.xpj02199.com www.xpj688688.com www.x.1314xpj.com www.xpj 68568.com www.xpj.299299.com www.xpj00082.com www.xpj011022.com www.xpj011033.com www.xpj02199.com www.xpj02199cc.com www.xpj10000.com www.xpj10123.com www.xpj11.com www.xpj1990.com www.xpj1xpj1.com www.xpj299299.com www.xpj299299.com www.xpj330000.com www.xpj3458.com www.xpj38166.com www.xpj388388.com www.xpj388388 com.com www.xpj401226.com www.xpj5005.com www.xpj51816.com www.xpj55033.com www.xpj55055.com www.xpj55055net.com www.xpj55126.com www.XPJ55188.com www.xpj588588.com www.xpj58115.com www.xpj330000.com www.xpj97688com.com www.xpj55669.com www.xpj58115.com www.xpj58168.com www.xpj588588.com www.xpj5xpj5.com www.xpj606903.com www.xpj62319.com www.xpj66199.com www.xpj66558.com www.xpj66599.com www.xpj66599.com www.xpj66835.com www.xpj68568.com www.xpj68688.com www.xpj688688.com www.xpj69co.com www.xpj788788.com www.xpj81891.com www.xpj949768.com www.xpj979468.com www.xpj988988.com www.xpj99711.com www.xpj99970.com
欢迎浏览浙江炜驰轻工机械有限公司官方网站!!
 
    浙江炜驰轻工机械有限公司位于舟山群岛新区——普陀区浦西工业园区,距舟山普陀山机场12公里,每天有4个航班来回北京及上海虹桥、浦东国际机场,距宁波栎社机场120公里,交通十分便利。 公司成立于1999年9月,注册资金1000万元,公司执行ISO9001全面质量管理体系,为舟山市专利示范企业、科技型企业,公司的四位股东均为原国营企业——舟山柴油机厂(浙江食品机械厂)的主要领导,为原国企改制后新成立的股份制企业,经过近二十年的努力,发展到现有厂区 20000平方,标准厂房9000多平米,拥有专业技术水平的员工近百名,年产值达到6000万元,用户遍至国内外。 公司主要从事用马口铁、铝材、塑料及纸质材料包装的饮料、罐头、奶粉的易拉罐封罐机和自动灌装机,以及相配套产品的设计、制造。承接易拉罐饮料自动生产线(果汁类及蛋白类饮料,含汽及不含汽饮料)、八宝粥易拉罐罐头、番茄酱罐装封罐生产线等项目的整条生产线交钥匙工程。公司全面采用CAD、CAM进行产品的设计,在国内的易拉罐封口机、易拉罐灌装机的食品机械设备制造领域,处于领先地位。 公司生产的易拉罐自动液氮加注机、在线的全自动真空检测机为国内首创;每小时......
    +更多内容
    [2017-02-20] 易拉罐灌装机灌装的工艺过程
    灌装的工艺过程:灌装阀是自动灌装机执行机构的主体部件,它的功能在于根据灌装工艺要求,以最快的速度沟通或切断贮液箱、气室和灌装容器之间流体流动的通道,保证灌装工艺过程的顺利进行。易拉罐灌装机不同类型的液……
    [2017-02-26] 易拉罐自动灌装机质量的提高
    目前国内生产的易拉罐自动灌装机质量比以前有了很大的提高,与进口的机器齐驾并驱。适用于医院制剂室、安瓿、眼药水、各种口服液、洗发精及各种水剂的定量灌装;同时也可用于各种化学分析试验中的各种液体定量连续加……
    [2017-02-28] 易拉罐灌装机灌装技术
    罐装和封罐为整体设计,罐装系统动力由封罐系统提供,以保证二者的绝对同步和协调。采用进口变频器调节生产速度,用气动阀及螺旋器控制自动下盖,并可配备远程电脑控制系统,以保证对客户的全面技术支持。为提高罐内……
    Copyright © 2002-2014 浙江炜驰轻工机械有限公司 All Rights Reserved. 浙ICP备06015405号 浙公网安备 33090302000208号 技术支持:93Baidu.com