www.xpj98698.com.com www.xpj68688.com www.xpj69co.com www.xpj55033.com www.xpj38166.com www.xpj99711.com www.xpj02199.com www.xpj688688.com www.x.1314xpj.com www.xpj 68568.com www.xpj.299299.com www.xpj00082.com www.xpj011022.com www.xpj011033.com www.xpj02199.com www.xpj02199cc.com www.xpj10000.com www.xpj10123.com www.xpj11.com www.xpj1990.com www.xpj1xpj1.com www.xpj299299.com www.xpj299299.com www.xpj330000.com www.xpj3458.com www.xpj38166.com www.xpj388388.com www.xpj388388 com.com www.xpj401226.com www.xpj5005.com www.xpj51816.com www.xpj55033.com www.xpj55055.com www.xpj55055net.com www.xpj55126.com www.XPJ55188.com www.xpj588588.com www.xpj58115.com www.xpj330000.com www.xpj97688com.com www.xpj55669.com www.xpj58115.com www.xpj58168.com www.xpj588588.com www.xpj5xpj5.com www.xpj606903.com www.xpj62319.com www.xpj66199.com www.xpj66558.com www.xpj66599.com www.xpj66599.com www.xpj66835.com www.xpj68568.com www.xpj68688.com www.xpj688688.com www.xpj69co.com www.xpj788788.com www.xpj81891.com www.xpj949768.com www.xpj979468.com www.xpj988988.com www.xpj99711.com www.xpj99970.com
Welcomt to Zhejiang Wei Chi Light Industry Machinery Co., Ltd Official website!!
 
 
Location:Home > About us

         Zhejiang Wei Chi Light Industry Machinery Co., Ltd. is located in Puxi Industrial Park, Putuo District, Zhoushan, which is 12km away from Zhoushan Putuo Mountain Airport. There are 4 flights to Beijing and Shanghai Hongqiao and Pudong International Airport every day, 120km from Ningbo Lishe Airport. , The transportation is very convenient.
      Founded in September 1999 with a registered capital of 10 million yuan, the company implemented ISO9001 total quality management system for the Zhoushan patent demonstration enterprises, scientific and technological enterprises, the company's four shareholders are the original state-owned enterprises - Zhoushan Diesel Engine Factory (Zhejiang After nearly 20 years of efforts, the development of the existing plant 20,000 square feet, more than 9,000 square meters standard factory buildings, with professional and technical level of nearly 100 employees, the company has a number of high- The annual output value reached 60 million yuan, users all over the country at home and abroad.
      Companies mainly engaged in tinplate, aluminum, plastic and paper packaging materials drinks, canned, cans of milk cans Sealing machines and automatic filling machines, and supporting the design and manufacture of products. To undertake cans of beverage automatic production line (fruit juice and protein drinks, including steam and non-steam drinks), eight cans of rice porridge cans, canned ketchup canned production lines and other projects of the entire production line turnkey projects. The adoption of CAD, CAM products for the design, in the domestic cans sealing machine, cans filling machine food machinery and equipment manufacturing, in a leading position. The company's automatic liquid nitrogen cans filling machine, automatic vacuum testing machine for the domestic first; 15,000 cans per hour with steam injection filling, sealing unit in the country's beverage plants, canned plants are widely used; development Of the 24,000 cans per hour, 36,000 cans per hour of high-speed cans filling filling unit, similar imported equipment for the localization of food and beverage industry to reduce investment costs, improve labor productivity, promote the rapid development of the industry, to make due The contribution.
      Entrepreneurship: unity, truth - seeking lean innovation
      Quality: meticulously Sike deduction a set of more on the first floor

Copyright © 2002-2014 Zhejiang Wei Chi Light Industry Machinery Co., Ltd All Rights Reserved. 浙ICP备06015405号 浙公网安备 33090302000208号 Technical support:93Baidu.com

www.xpj98698.com.com www.xpj68688.com www.xpj69co.com www.xpj55033.com www.xpj38166.com www.xpj99711.com www.xpj02199.com www.xpj688688.com www.x.1314xpj.com www.xpj 68568.com www.xpj.299299.com www.xpj00082.com www.xpj011022.com www.xpj011033.com www.xpj02199.com www.xpj02199cc.com www.xpj10000.com www.xpj10123.com www.xpj11.com www.xpj1990.com www.xpj1xpj1.com www.xpj299299.com www.xpj299299.com www.xpj330000.com www.xpj3458.com www.xpj38166.com www.xpj388388.com www.xpj388388 com.com www.xpj401226.com www.xpj5005.com www.xpj51816.com www.xpj55033.com www.xpj55055.com www.xpj55055net.com www.xpj55126.com www.XPJ55188.com www.xpj588588.com www.xpj58115.com www.xpj330000.com www.xpj97688com.com www.xpj55669.com www.xpj58115.com www.xpj58168.com www.xpj588588.com www.xpj5xpj5.com www.xpj606903.com www.xpj62319.com www.xpj66199.com www.xpj66558.com www.xpj66599.com www.xpj66599.com www.xpj66835.com www.xpj68568.com www.xpj68688.com www.xpj688688.com www.xpj69co.com www.xpj788788.com www.xpj81891.com www.xpj949768.com www.xpj979468.com www.xpj988988.com www.xpj99711.com www.xpj99970.com
欢迎浏览浙江炜驰轻工机械有限公司官方网站!!
 
 
关于我们
当前位置:首页 > 关于我们

      浙江炜驰轻工机械有限公司位于舟山群岛新区——普陀区浦西工业园区,距舟山普陀山机场12公里,每天有4个航班来回北京及上海虹桥、浦东国际机场,距宁波栎社机场120公里,交通十分便利。
      公司成立于1999年9月,注册资金1000万元,公司执行ISO9001全面质量管理体系,为舟山市专利示范企业、科技型企业,公司的四位股东均为原国营企业——舟山柴油机厂(浙江食品机械厂)的主要领导,为原国企改制后新成立的股份制企业,经过近二十年的努力,发展到现有厂区 20000平方,标准厂房9000多平米,拥有专业技术水平的员工近百名,年产值达到6000万元,用户遍至国内外。
      公司主要从事用马口铁、铝材、塑料及纸质材料包装的饮料、罐头、奶粉的易拉罐封罐机和自动灌装机,以及相配套产品的设计、制造。承接易拉罐饮料自动生产线(果汁类及蛋白类饮料,含汽及不含汽饮料)、八宝粥易拉罐罐头、番茄酱罐装封罐生产线等项目的整条生产线交钥匙工程。公司全面采用CAD、CAM进行产品的设计,在国内的易拉罐封口机、易拉罐灌装机的食品机械设备制造领域,处于领先地位。 公司生产的易拉罐自动液氮加注机、在线的全自动真空检测机为国内首创;每小时15000罐的带蒸汽喷射的灌装、封罐机组在全国各饮料厂、罐头厂得到广泛应用;开发的每小时24000罐、每小时36000罐的高速易拉罐灌装封罐机组,为同类进口设备的国产化,降低食品饮料行业的投资成本,提高企业的劳动生产率,促进行业的快速发展,作出应有的贡献。
      企业精神:团结 求实 精益 创新
      质量方针:一丝不苟 丝丝入扣 一台一套 更上一楼

Copyright © 2002-2014 浙江炜驰轻工机械有限公司 All Rights Reserved. 浙ICP备06015405号 浙公网安备 33090302000208号 技术支持:93Baidu.com